Saturday, December 19, 2015

Micheal Symon's 5 in 5 for Every Season

Michael Symon's 5 in 5 for Every Season

Michael Symon's 5 in 5 for Every Season is a great and well thought out cooking book. It has everything from sweet to savory and everything in between. It made me think outside the box and acutally made me cook outside my comfort zone. I make a new meal every week and my family loves me for it.  FTC: I received this book from blogginf for books for free in exchage for my honest review.

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Advanced Color Care System (3 Treatment Gift Box)

Advanced Color Care System (3 Treatment Gift Box)

        Ive had this color care set for about two weeks and ive washed my hair with it every two days. And let me be the one to tell you that it works really great. It leaves my hair looking and feeling great. I love how the texture is right after i use it. Its very soft and it make me wonder why ive used anything else. If i could give ten stars i would but five will do.
*I got this at a discounted price. In exchange for my honest review*

Friday, November 13, 2015

Nubee Digital Food/BBQ/Meat Instant-Read Thermometer

Nubee Digital Food/BBQ/Meat Instant-Read Thermometer

I'm here again to do another review, and this one is great. I got this food thermometer from Tomoson at a discounted price. 

This has changed my life and I will never go back to cooking any other way. I was scared to cook with a thermometer because I was afraid that it was going to mess up and ruin my meal and that was not the case. I love this. Ive used it in a number of my meals. Cooking hamburgers, sausage patties, ribs, steak. You name it Ive cooked it. This just puts the icing on the cake when it comes to utensils. All in all its a great product. 

Monday, November 9, 2015

Book Review- Boy Meets Depression

Boy Meets Depression is a book that can make you go on a roller coaster of emotions. 
Boy Meets Depression is a heart book written by someone who lived with this mental illness. Who suffered through it and came out alive. This book let me get a little look into the mind of someone, other than my self, with this exact same mind set as him. 

"The thing about trying to figure out who you are is that it's big waste of time. You never end up finding yourself, only being a part of the journey which is creating you." (pg 172) 

"I'm not much a fan of stars, but I am a fan of the idea that sometimes life has to go pitch black before you can really appreciate the light." (pg 174) This really spoke to me because once you seep into the pit of darkness. You can see the light and how badly you want it but being so far away from it you can't reach out and touch it.

People don't really truly understand the pain and suffering someone with depression has went through or even gong through. We need to talk about this topic because there are way to many people who feel like they can't talk to anyone. It isnt until someone reads a book like this one or anything that deals with this topic and maybe for some thats to late. 
FTC: I received this book from Blogging for Books for free in exchange for my honest and unbias review.

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Precision Eyelash Curler - Plus 2 Refill Pads

This eyelash curler will make your eyelashes look like gold. It makes the eyelashes bigger and longer and better. Its a great curler one of the best ive own. Others would pinch me and hurt my eyes but this one doesnt. I love this curler and I will recommend this to anyone i know. 
*I recieved this product for a discounted price in exchange for my honest review.*

Tweez'em Stainless Steel Tweezers for Ingrown Hair

These stainless steel tweezers doesn't just get out those pesky ingrown hairs. Nope they do so much more. Its made for splinters, eyebrow hairs, and first aid. The presion on this tweezer is amazing. It gets the tiny hairs on any surface of the body. Have a splinter on your hand? No problem. This will get it out no worries. Ives spent years trying to find something that is multi use. I finally found what i was looking for. Great product and im very impressed with it. 
*I recieved this product for a discounted price in exchange for my honest review.*
Proudct link:

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Review on Jola Cell Phone case 
This case has worked for my brother who has a galaxy s5 phone. He says its a really good phone case and it workd really well.
*FTC I received this product for free and isnt being paid to post this review.*

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Hello everyone! Hope everyone has had a good week in their lives. Today i will be reviewing a book called Instant Happy Journal. A little about the Instant Happy Journal: 

This colorful diary inspires journalers to apply happiness guru Karen Salmansohn’sInstant Happy principles to their everyday lives, with 365 prompts to encourage a year of gratitude.


KAREN SALMANSOHN is the best-selling author and book packager of more than 25 books for adults and tweens with more than 1 million copies sold. She has worked as an image consultant, serving clients such as MTV, Nickelodeon, Oxygen Media, and L’Oreal. She has been a featured happiness expert on the Today show, The View, CNN,Fox News, and Real Time with Bill Maher, and has written for Psychology Today, Mind Body Green, Positively Positive, and Huffington Post. She and her work have been covered by the New York Times, Businessweek, Chicago Tribune, L.A. Times, Philadelphia Inquirer, TimeMarie Claire, Fast Company, InStyle, Self, ELLE, and the New Yorker. She speaks widely on how to increase happiness, creativity, and productivity, most recently in a TEDx talk, “Fun Is a High Performance Fuel.”  
I've had this book for about a week and let me tell you i have seen a big change not only in my life. I really like this book because as a person who has had some trouble times in her life. This book is something that i look forward to reading and writing in each night. This is a really good book/ journal for someone who struggles with depression or anxiety FTC:I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Welcome freebies hunters! Come stay here on my blog with me and read some of the stuff I put on here (some maybe pointless but who hasn't talked about pointless thing in their lives). So enjoy the stay, get comfy, go get a snack or two because your gonna be here awhile.